Photo of USD 204 Central Office

2200 S. 138th St. 
Bonner Springs, KS 66012
(913) 422-5600

Open Mon. through Fri. - 7 AM to 4 PM


 Name

 Position

 Email

 Phone

Dan Brungardt Superintendent brungardtd@usd204.net (913) 422-5600
Eric Hansen Dir. of Business/Board Clerk hansene@usd204.net (913) 422-5600
Kristi Hoffine Dir. of Secondary Instruction hoffinek@usd204.net (913) 422-5600
Dr. Leticia Porter Dir. of Elementary Instruction porterl@usd204.net (913) 422-5600
Kaela Williams Communications Coord. williamsk@usd204.net (913) 422-5600
Dr. Jerry Abbott Education Foundation Dir. abbottj@usd204.net (913) 422-5600
Mark Wiseman  Dir. of Technology wisemanm@usd204.net (913) 422-2007
Scott Bennett Dir. of Facilities bennetts@usd204.net (913) 422-4154
Debbie Elmer Dir. of Transportation elmerd@usd204.net (913) 441-2493
Stormi Vitt Benefits Coord./Dep. Board Clerk vitts@usd204.net (913) 422-5600
Shelly Miller Secretary to Superintendent/HR Assist. millersh@usd204.net (913) 422-5600
Jan Giles Payroll Clerk payroll@usd204.net (913) 422-5600
Becky Barger Board Treasurer bargerr@usd204.net (913) 422-5600
Missy Runkle Accounts Payable/Purchasing runklem@usd204.net (913) 422-5600
Jamie Istas Central Office Receptionist istasj@usd204.net (913) 422-5600
Amelia Sewing Maintenance Clerk sewinga@usd204.net (913) 422-5600

 

 



For technical questions and comments regarding this website, please contact the Webmaster.

Back to Top


Success!